MTBS News

Unlocking Port Investment Opportunities Webinar

Join the upcoming webinar on Thursday the 18th of November: Unlocking Port Investment Opportunities, organised by Transport Events Limited and sponsored by MTBS.

MTBS and a panel of experts will discuss and explore the insights on port assets investment from planning, profitability, economic impact, financing and identifying feasible outcomes in the long term.

Find the registration link here

Thursday 18 November 2021

Pacific Time (PST) 6am – 7 30am
Eastern Time (EST) 9am – 10 30am
Central European Time (CET) 3pm – 4 30pm
Ethiopia 5pm – 6 30pm
United Arab Emirates 6pm – 7 30pm
Hong Kong 10pm – 11 30pm